The Advantages of Owning a 2020 Acura ILX

If you have been searching for a luxury model with a sophisticated design and access to many of the most advanced features, the 2020 Acura ILX is right for you. This model was designed for more than just style, it wants to keep you smiling whenever you press down on the pedal. A test drive will help you see that a 2020 Acura ILX could be the model that you want to see in your driveway.

There are many different options to help tailor the 2020 Acura ILX to the needs of your life. These options include Standard, Premium, Technology, and A-Spec.

Make an Inquiry

2020 Acura ILX Interior

Interior Features & Design

The 2020 Acura ILX comes with many advanced features that will help keep you and your passengers comfortable whenever you are driving. The Dual-Zone Automatic Climate Control system lets the driver and passengers choose their preferred temperature, upgradeable to a GPS-Linked Climate Control System that will adjust with the intensity of the sun.

Every 2020 Acura ILX comes with sport seats, but their design depends on the package that you choose. The front seats are heated on every trim and the rear seats have a fold-down seatback.

Exterior Features & Design

Acura models are known for their athletic and powerful design, and the 2020 Acura ILX does not change that. The sculpted hood sits above the Diamond Pentagon Grille to give the distinct look that helps it stand out from the competition. Acura didn't want to stop there though, they continued to add features that other models don't, like the Jewel Eye LED headlights for a sleek and sophisticated feel to complement the bold and powerful body. No matter the angle you catch it at, the 2020 Acura ILX is a beautiful model that will put a smile on your face.

If you are looking for a more exciting design, you can choose the 2020 Acura ILX with the A-Spec package, drawing many of its features from the Acura NSX supercar. There are many design elements that you won't find on the other packages this model offers, distinguishing further from every other model that you will see.

2020 Acura ILX Engine

Technology & Safety

Your driving experience is made complete with a variety of safety features equipped on every 2020 Acura ILX. This system, AcuraWatch, includes a variety of the most innovative and advanced features for you to choose from. This system comes with Collision Mitigation Braking System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Lane Keeping Assist System, and Road Departure Mitigation, ensuring you will have everything that you need for the road ahead. No matter if it is a busy highway or rush hour traffic, these systems will help you enjoy every minute that you are driving the 2020 Acura ILX.

There are many other advanced features that will help connectivity inside the 2020 Acura ILX, having an eight-inch display with Voice Recognition and AcuraLink Real-Time Traffic and Traffic Rerouting for all the most essential information whenever you are behind the wheel. This is controlled through the responsive and intuitive On Demand Multi-Use Display 2.0 system.

Performance Options

The 2020 Acura ILX does more than just provide the style that you are looking for, it provides the engine that you will need to enjoy every drive that is ahead. The 2.4-liter engine makes up to 201 horsepower and 180 pound-feet of torque to press you back into the seat. This system is paired with an eight-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission, which gives a smooth performance whenever you are in the driver's seat. The front-wheel drive system gives the 2020 Acura ILX the responsive driving experience that you are looking for when it comes to a daily commute or weekend adventure.

Choosing the 2020 Acura ILX A-Spec package will allow you to have specific features like the 15-spoke noise reducing wheels and high-performance all-season 18-inch tires.